Tokyo Ghoul Online sa prevodom

Ended 4 Seasons - 48 Episodes

Ken Kaneki is a bookworm college student who meets a girl names Rize at a cafe he frequents. They’re the same age and have the same interests, so they quickly become close. Little does Kaneki know that Rize is a ghoul – a kind of monster that lives by hunting and devouring human flesh. When part of her special organ – “the red child” – is transplanted into Kaneki, he becomes a ghoul himself, trapped in a warped world where humans are not the top of the food chain.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

24m 2014 78 views

Season 1
1Image Tragedy2014
2Image Incubation2014
3Image Dove2014
4Image Supper2014
5Image Scars2014
6Image Cloudburst2014
7Image Captivity2014
8Image Circular2014
9Image Birdcage2014
10Image Aogiri2014
11Image High Spirits2014
12Image Ghoul2014